You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free UPvotes for All on Friday! #bernieblackfriday

in #bernieblackfriday7 years ago (edited)

How can I pass up this opportunity to participate in what will become a piece of steem history! As counterintuitive as this seems, sign me up!

Can I haz witness vote for being an earnest customer on this suspiciously auspicious occasion? I mean, it never hurts to ask right? Unless of course, I'm catching you on a bad day, and then it could hurt very, very badly.

Love the show you provide for us all to watch from down here in the peanut gallery. I say, keep it up. Never have thought you wrong yet in your opinions, why start now, what with free upboats on sale for nuthin' and stuff and all!

Sort:  

Hope you know what a hangover feels like. I suspect we might all feel that way when we wakeup Saturday morning!

Nah. I'm just going to Waffle House at 3am and eat too much, drink a ton of water, and sleep till Sunday.

I don't drink a lot. I'm really just a social media drinker.

rimshot

Here all week folks, tip your servers and try the upgoat curry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55