What am I thankful for?? #bernieblackfriday #circlejerkpileon

in #bernieblackfriday7 years ago (edited)

Today is Thanksgiving for me in the USA.
On this day we love to forget our bloody history tell everyone what we are thankful for.

For me... it is only one thing.
Not my family
Not my wife
Not my kids
Not my house
Not my job

I am thankful for my personal hero 💘Ned Scott💘

2017-10-16_LI.jpg

^^^ This is my fan art I made. I mean look at his hair 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Not only did he make STEEM all by himself, but he made SMT's on his own, without help. Also He is going to save the world through social media, and nobody will ever be poor or sad again, all because we can all make money with little to no effort on steemit.com!!!

Sort:  

Happy Thanksgiving :)

happy thanksgiving to you @arrjey

You'll win hands down. no pun intended ...

That is definitely a full on circle jerk post! I think I got a little in the eye.
Good job!

Not a hero we deserve but a hero we need.

He teased us with the unveiling of that new "logo" too. He is the beast of beast.

Ahahahaha ❤❤❤❤

Just LOL ! I know that image will come up from somewhere

I made it and we passed it around in chat for a while haha

nice post and pic
Dont forget to upvote follow & resteem
@nurdinnakaturi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69