So so Thankful to Steemit #bernieblackfriday #circlejerkpileon

in #bernieblackfriday7 years ago (edited)

I am so so thankful for Steemit and the opportunity to share my thoughts, my words, my dreams, my failures, my ideas, my philosophies, my politics, my many many religions and stories of all the gods (especially @bromius the god of Wine) and everything under the sun. Truly Truly Thankful. I can't say it enough. ... Truly.

Before I found Steemit my life was meaningless. Now I have real meaning. I am up all hours of the night posting by candlelight. It has truly saved me. I don't know what I would be doing without Steemit. Maybe sleeping but other than that... that is all and who needs sleep ?

Thank you Steemit and special thanks to @berniesanders and @steemed for spreading the wealth to all us minnows and starving artists.

The one the Only the real Bernie Sanders ...

Sort:  

A score of -19 for @berniesanders? That is HILARIOUS.

If that's not a perfect example of what happens when something is free...speaking of which, how's the healthcare abuse going up there?

I hate doctors and lawyers ... everything is so damned expensive. I self medicate and do all my own legal work

The whole Bernie Sanders free-shit army is about stealing your profits and gifting them to anyone willing to ask. Its not really about whether you use the service or not.

Senator Sanders you mean ... not the Steemit Bernie Sanders... that one just gives Free Steem Dollars

The value of free stuff is always whack. It has to be. There is no way something of value is ever free.

The name is probably not coincidence.

I avoid doctors at all cost

Problem may be more about others who attend at any opportunity.

Pharmaceuticals and Medical Profession up here is killing and stealing from people every day it is Horrendous.

When I have seen a doctor she is so quick to prescribe some $200 drug rather than tell me I should eat more bananas and Avocado for potassium

Senator Bernie Sanders was up here in Ontario meeting with our Premiere Kathleen Wynne trying to see how she rapes all of the citizens here in Ontario.

I bet he brought a couple ideas of his own. A lifetime of graft can teach a bunch.

Hey you're an architect right? How many new calls per month do you get now compared to say two years ago?

I do fit up projects for the Government ... very busy

We have a pretty economically sensitive business model. Its kicking here in norcal but I wonder about other parts of the world. Just trying to get a read on the real direction of the industry, is it actually growing outside our little green bubble? I really don't know for sure. Custom residential is a pretty good indicator for me I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30