#bernieblackfriday

in #bernieblackfriday6 years ago

I have been in the blockchain for over 4 years now, starting of course with Bitcoin and then moving on to alternative parts. Of course, the main driver at the start was the biggest gains, but over time you got to know the technology and see the potential it had. The tragedy of Bitcoins with censorship and other shady activities leads me to focus more on the altcoins and I am glad I have spent most of my time in Ethereum and other alts giving me a good experience of development of currencies. up to 10-1000 folds, and I do not intend to beat that record with Steem. :)

I showed this r / ethtrader post that was a quote from Travis Patron on Twitter to my roommate that he posted on Instagram. He called me and thanked me for probably the 5th time a few weeks ago that I brought him to Ethereum when he was circling around the $ 1 mark. This quote is from March when it was around $ 10, but it turned out to come true now a year later.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

I believe that Steem will eclipse him, not only make individual millionaires, but also give them the power to change the lives of others across the platform and I can not wait for the day when we have millions of users and thousands of tools -end, usecases and so on. :)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86