#bernieblackfriday When Every Steemian Gives Thanks For Their Shitposts

in #bernieblackfriday7 years ago (edited)

Hi!

Most of you are selling out your hard earned steem power (probably to buy some other shitcoin #doge) and nobody is buying steem, what a nice community we have here. And you want more! Sure, take more votes and sell more. Write your shitposts and get some new steemity steem and sell it to buy a golden stick which then you can stick up your ass! Stick it up your ass is also a name of my new poem.


Stick it up your ASS!

Sell Steem and stick the golden stick up your ass!

All the way up in your ass!

You can almost feel it in your mouth ass because it is so up your ass!

You can also sell more Steem and buy another golden stick and stick it in your ass mouth!

Stick up your ass and stick up your mouth ass will form mouth ass-ass golden stick body!

You can then spin around and say thanks Bernie!



I hope nobody gets offended by this, I wrote it in Bernie style. 

I always wanted to say that Steem brings the best in people.



Sort:  

:sigh:

img

Doge is killing it :)

No idea why people would sell their SP/STEEM tho :L

I have no clue too, it could be one of the most valuable things of all times, but hey :)

Yeah. Id STEEM ever decides to reach 200$, I will never be working again. Oh the dreams.

I'd be happy with 5$ and move to aceh :)

For now, we can only dream~

I hope that I didn't inspire this post?

Perhaps a little :)

That was awesome man, save newbie, save steemit user, save steemit. Hehehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48