#bernieblackfriday présentant un joyeux remerciement 100 $ + post

in #bernieblackfriday7 years ago

#bernieblackfriday présentant un joyeux remerciement 100 $ + post

This is my entry into the #bernieblackfriday.
Yesterday, when sbd was $ 2, I wanted to be part of thankskilling. With my 40 messages from the last 2 weeks, I saved $ 3 sbd and I was able to buy 6 Steem. Unfortunately, I was not the only one and by the time I could understand this stupid interface of steemit, the price was again low.

Why am I always too late? I hope that @berniesanders will vote and that the rest of the community will increase this ticket to at least $ 100. In this way, I can stop posting for the next 52 weeks. Buy a Christmas present for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81