Steem is my life now #bernieblackfriday #circlejerkpileonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bernieblackfriday7 years ago (edited)

It's now been 6 month since I came to steemit, I originally came just to share a few posts and that's it, but as time went I spend more and more time on it.

I wanted to reach the purest steem experience.

so I went and started learning how to code on the steem blockchain to see the blocks themselves, and then like that block after block, post after post memo after memo I started seeing more and more. I stopped eating and going out. I wanted to see more of the blockchain. My friends and family are worried but all that counts is the precious blockchain :))) I decided that it was time for me to fully embrace it and tatoo myself :

IMG_20171124_141726.jpg

I want to share a few pictures of me before and after to show you just how much I'm happier now :

All praise steem, and our lord and saviors the whales and voting bots.

Sort:  

lol.
but i advise to take care. eating and breathing through blockchain is yet to be invented.

Oh man the before and after photo cracked me up
:v

Me too😂😂
Am laughing hard now😂

haha love the photos !! The "After" Shot looks so much better ! LOL! What an improvement !! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😍💕

This is awesome!

You should be getting jerked off the most. . This takes the cake! LMAO

That tattoo is so faaakeee. BTW, I enjoy your post very much, followed for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31