You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Steemit Holidays #bernieblackfriday

in #bernieblackfriday7 years ago (edited)

@rxhector...you racist mofo, didn' know financial history where the stock market crash became the first 'black' monday and yet you had to get all creative and funny huh?

@rxhector....didn't do your research properly (or at all) and yet made an amazing reflection of modern day slaves to the $ huh? -clever-

@rxhector....didn't know that the reason (rep -19) exist is because them whales were way more active back then, flagging everything and anyone that crossed the line (randomly but) back in the day, didn't ya.....and yet your beautiful fat mouth opened and shined today huh?

Well...I DiG IT! Nice post @rxhector...I'll follow you (a little :)


Steemit: Where Ignorance Will Only Cause a Downvote If You're Not Funny

Sort:  

Up-Voted....what can I say?

Happy Hunting
I mean Happy Holidays

How can I not which such coy statements...I mean it's not like you're promoting the barbaric act of whale hunting right? :D

@DJ123 you're too freaking much my guy! 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67