You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Activating Circle-Jerk Mode :bernieblackfriday: Operation Complete. Begin initiation.

in #bernieblackfriday7 years ago

Lol...well done @rayne122

Thanks Steemit for being the proper use of our Hand
Thanks Steemit for bringing such a wonderful sensation inside me.

You're so gross....Haha!

oh..yeah..congrats on you first Whale Up-Vote on Steemit :D

Sort:  

Up-Voted for taking a step of faith and getting it out there, now that's the Steem Spirit of participation.

Ok...now you have buy me some spicy curry with that $1.....Lol. Nah you deserve all >=$1.09 of Steemy Sparkly Steem (&SBD)....haha


Steemit: When You Must Have Curry To Win Big In Your Post
curry.jpg
source: thinglink.me

Remember @rayne122, you can make upto 2 post....if you get inspired....go do another one that's even funnier! Come....go rock the boat for @berniesanders!

Haha. I didn't want to show this side of mine to Steemit. But Bernie said that the posts must be Circle jerk.
I didn't know the meaning. So I googled about it only to find it's nasty meaning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51