You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Thankful

in #bernieblackfriday7 years ago

Hi @engineeringsteem,

honestly I was going to make a pass on this post, it's just too bland....but then I thought maybe he has something to say in his intro...and sure enough your video make me go....alright (he's a charmer)...I'm write back and give my vote.

BUT, not because of soapy comments like this:

extremely thankful to wake up every morning and be a part of a community where your words and knowledge have value

or this

Let's continue to be a great example for the future of social media technology!

Meh...but I can see the drive you got that says this....

I want to continue to accumulate as much Steem Power so I may be a more influential person in this community

Truth is Much Better Catchier in A Post....... :)


Steemit: Where Everyone Has A Singing Face

Sort:  

Up-Voted for an barely acceptable early respond....now make something rock by posting something more fantastic tomorrow (Friday).....just check these 2 other post below, that's more Bernie circle-jerk worthy:

poor minimal wage and horny

ignorantly racist and hunting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41