My wish, My prayer, my love and my poems for @surpassinggoogle

IMG_20171119_064423.jpg
I want to take part in a rather unexpected challenge. Unexpected, but very pleasant. So, what am I thankful for this platform? I have top 10 reasons :)

  • I can share any content with other users

  • I made new friends

  • I can make virtual travel around the world thanks to wonderful posts

  • I get the incentive to take new photos every day

  • I got acquainted with the world of crypto-currency

  • I get a reward for my posts, which allows me to buy gifts for myfamily

  • I get news from around the world

  • I get aesthetic pleasure from viewing beautiful photos, reading interesting stories

  • I get new non-standard ideas for my work

  • I improve my English

  • Bonus reason: I get very pleasant compliments from other users and I can write compliments in response :)
    IMG_20171114_081553.jpg

Steemit became my drug, my life and my work at the same time. I am grateful to you for this from the bottom of my heart! You really are a good whale. Come back to us)
U5du5d12x1cDrqdeyVWtAMnDQyagP5y_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

hi @delilonia, happy (late) thanksgiving day to you too! Being appreciative for the things you have are such valuable tools! Thank you for sharing :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67