Sort:  

Good job hedging your bets

Noone works the c jerk like u baby! Yeah idk what that means.. good luck

You know I love a good circle jerk GA! 😁

😂😂 I just love how funny you can be choo 😂😂

Thanks Fairy. I try. 😁

Oh choo, the Americans appreciate you!

Lol. Thanks SCG.

You are all brilliant, I need to get on this deal too. I am super low on SBD.

Lol. Thank you Kubby. Do it! I want to read yours.

ha ha you so funny and fun to read @choogirl were those actual disco responses you made? wow speechless. good luck on the um what exactly are you jerking by the by?

Blame @tomekkk. He put up some article about a woman making bread from a yeast infection in her vagina. It went downhill rapidly from there.

You're jerkin hard girlfren! :OD hehe!

You gotta keep workin' those circles Boom, and hope your arms don't get tired. 😁

Tropics? Roof-top pool? Trips to Australia? You lead a very interesting life! ☺

Yeah it's not terrible.

I'm baffled! What is 'circle jerk'? Am I just showing how green I am?

This post explains it pretty nicely. Obviously you can have less valuable circle jerks involving dolphins (or your minnow friends).

https://steemit.com/steemit/@clayboyn/how-to-start-a-steemit-circle-jerk

😂😂 Okaaaay! Now I have pictures I can't get out of my mind!!

This image? 😁😁😁

🙈 I can't unsee that now! 😲🤣

Lol. Sorry. It was too good not to post.

You totally stole my idea. I was going to do this as well because I thought what better of a way to make a circle jerk post than to compete in @aggroed Thanksgiving scavenger hunt. Wasn't hating on the competition just saw the irony of these two contests being posted at similar times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30