Want to help get the Bernie Revolution to join steemit?


Don't you think it would be amazing to get the Bernicrat revolution to join Steemit? Bernicrats hate the banks who support Hillary, and what better way to take power away from these banks than to join this currency revolution/social media?

Hi, I'm Nathan Mackenzie Brown, the founder of Really American. In the last 4 months I built an email list of over 50,000 email subscribers by getting people to sign petitions that I promoted via Facebook ads that relate to the #DNCFraud #VoterSuppression and #MediaBlackout.

These subscribers are really pissed about what went down during the primaries and they are desperate to do something that will really make a difference.

I want to get these people to take their anger and frustration in a positive direction that can actually do something, and I think Steemit could be just the ticket.

That being said, I need your help to make it happen. I'm brand new to Steemit and I don't really understand how it works and what would be the best way for me to get the Bernicrats involved.

Would you please add your thoughts in the comments below to help me understand the best way to leverage this platform to get Bernicrats supporting a currency system that can pull power away from the big banks that helped elect Hillary?

Also, special thanks to @stellabelle for introducing me to this awesome startup!

Sort:  

Tell them that this online currency destroys big banks because they can't profit off of it because its not a debt based currency ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

That's a good pitch to try. Thanks.

@berniesanders I assume you are a Bernie Sanders supporter. Any tips you could provide would be greatly appreciated!

You can tell them that Steemit is an example of Peer Production - this is a way of creating economic value, while distributing economic rents away from hierarchical, top-down institutions and into horizontal, voluntarist associations. If you want to find the common-ground between libertarians on the left and right, this is how you do it.

Good suggestion, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55