Help Get The Bernie Sanders Revolution On Steemit?

I'm a big Bernie Sanders supporter and I've created an email list of over 50,000 email subscribers who are huge Bernie Sanders supporters.

I'd like help learning Steamit so I can help get these Bernie Sanders supporters using Steemit. Let me know if you are interested.

Thanks!

Sort:  

The "Bernie Sanders Revolution" is part of a tactic known as controlled opposition. The goal of this tactic was to round up the disenfranchised, liberal dissidents and reinvest them in the 2-party system. The end result, as intended, was to gather support for Hillary Clinton.

Mission accomplished.

There are a lot of Bernie Sanders supporters who are not backing Clinton.

Most of them are, currently. More importantly, though, Bernie Sanders himself is backing Clinton. That should be all you need to know about Sanders' intent.

Yes, which is sad.

Sorry But I think Bernie was just a steem valve.. no pun intended

Why do you say that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79