Don't Fuck With Bernie

Tonight I have been experimenting with some animation software to determine the best path forward for expanding beyond comics into short animations. What I have discovered is that... well... animation freeware is just plain awful and I'm looking into purchasing some software in the coming months (courtesy of steemit, hopefully).

I did however produce something useful this evening. While listening in on SteemSpeak last night I noticed that @berniesanders is taking some heat for recent downvotes, so I decided to produce the following gif:


dfwb.gif



Feel free to use as you see fit here on Steemit.




Sort:  

I don't want to get too involved in the drama but nice animation lol

I don't want to get too involved in the drama ...

Wise choice @trafalgar. And thx!

It is only drama because people can't act rationally when money is involved. People need to get over the downvote butt hurt.

Dude your skills are getting better! Looking forward to see some animation in your future comics :)

Thanks. Proper animation is going to take a lot more practice and planning than producing comics :(

Great start. Software hardly ever works the way they claim it will, at least that is the way it has been for the things I have tried. Takes a lot of round about approaches, and then you find out you usually have to wait for another release.

This looks good, but I think you are flattering him a bit. I believe he is older in real life.

Nice work. I can wait to see what you do with some proper software

I think you are getting the hang of it. Nice easing back and forth. Not many get it right when it comes to these details.

Ever tried Blender? It's open source and among the best out there.

Good work! expecting.

I wish the real Bernie uses this gif!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81