You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're nice can I have your number

in #bernard5 years ago

Yeah it sucks ass man. Because of the lack of big support growth is based on the price being big enough for a post to be worth anything and right now it's in the shitter!

The thing is, I think the death of blogging will be the death of the platform. It's ok blah blah blah'ing about apps and shit but most of them are scammy or poorly coded pieces of shit!

Keep on grinding ;0)

Sort:  

Yeah, I should just shut up and keep on grinding - Like you and @tarazkp, but with shitter content :)

I dunno why I'd rather have a rant than post my actifit steps on my main account, but I'm pretty sure there is more engagement on this post than there would be on that content.

It's good to let it all out!!

I like rants, they are much more fun to read then most posts :0)

Yeah I felt a bit better last night, and then a bit err, why did I call it that, this morning. Oh well, it will shortly be buried in the halls of Steem hell, if that's not happened already :)

Hehe, everything gets buried in those halls after the seven days. ;0)

I dunno why I'd rather have a rant than post my actifit steps on my main account, but I'm pretty sure there is more engagement on this post than there would be on that content.

Yep.
Quiet around the traps at the mo for me . . I just keep chatting away. :D

You do a fine job :)

Something I need to find I think, that will move Steem back into the hobby zone a little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42