You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're nice can I have your number

in #bernard5 years ago

I read this as a poem.. and still better than trafs... and his alts...

Blogging is not dying, it’s just price is down and all you goobers auto vote anyways.. who needs quality? Many manual curators are still here though and I still don’t upvote this shit posts 🙂 well, except this one.

It will come back around, hold tight 😉

Sort:  

How dare you manually upvote my shit post!

Yo saves nostoros tienimos manual curators .

Trail @c-cubed if you are reading this.

I manually vote those too 🙂 I don’t trail, you silly fool 😜

I am. Do you #skimmed them all?

I'm holding tight but I'm also over eating tuna and eggs 😝

You need new egg recipes.. as someone who had 40 laying hens at one point.. all you need are eggs 🤷🏻‍♀️😂 and of course you need a little garden. Do you have a little balcony or something?

you’re the main skimmer, but yes sometimes I skim😉

I have learned how to properly poach an egg recently - who knew it worked better in the frying pan. 🤷🏻‍♀️

Yes I have a balcony, but I'm not sure I can keep chickens there?

It's about to get hot too - what can I grow?

Balcony is for the garden, you said you had an abundance of eggs already 🙂 even though finding someone local is probably cheaper. no idea if people do these things where you live but I assume they do.

Container gardens, you can grow anything - herbs, tomatoes, peppers, cucumbers, squash etc. Its relatively easy.

Eggs are pretty cheap, that's why :D

I should get a chili plant, chili's make me happy.

You can poach an egg? What the?!?!!? What is the secret... I keep screwing it up!

:)

😘🍑.

Got 5k steps and a shit post in - overworked I tell you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42