Sort:  

Oh I do agree, I was just trying to point out how many different types are here, and in the real world, not such different places. So I'll play devils advocate since I still feel like typing.

passionate, however misguided

Passionate does not always equate to misguided. Musicians are passionate, artist are passionate, lovers are passionate. I myself do not think passionate people are not generally misguided.

Somewhere along the time line I think people have forgotten what passion and passionate are. A strong belief in something does not make a person a passionate person. Musicians, artist, and lovers do not go around bullying others to see things their way, to make people be like them. To force their lifestyle on others. Anyone that tries to force or coerce their belief on someone is the extreme opposite of what a passionate person is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62