You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're nice can I have your number

in #bernard5 years ago

People will do what they want with their Steem. Personally, I only dislike the cheaters and leeches. The artists and other creative content producers are same as the people blogging about their day. It's not harmful. In my opinion as long as people are showing Improvement or engaging. That is what I feel steem is.

To be honest the people who irked me the most were those sharing on Steem, they hit a button and never answer comments or thank upvoters. They log in once a month to remove steem and power down once a year or so. They have a rep in the 70s, would score less than 300 in your league and are ghosts.

I am just sad it took me about a year to figure Steem out. However when I joined the price was too high to buy a lot.
Some businesses will make a killing. Let's have an open discussion on how to keep a significant piece of the pie for those interested in engagement or a way to get a great smt. At the very least since steem did start as microblogging, I think we should keep this aspect.
Im going to sell all my Steem the day we talk about it on another platform more often than on steem itself, but I don't see that day coming anytime soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Im going to sell all my Steem the day we talk about it on another platform more often than on steem itself...

This actually sounds like a reasonable holding strategy 😁

There are a lot of reasonable comments that go unanswered and this is a bit sad to see. I see this from all sizes of accounts, not just the 70 rep ghosts, although they are quite common.

I should probably start the league post 😬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42