Berlin, U1 - Schlesisches Tor

in #berlin6 years ago

Good morning sister ans brothers.

How are you theses days?
I am very fine. So good, really.

How?

I have changed my life or better I am on my way to do that.
What am I changing?

  1. drinking water
    After waking up drink half a liter at least. Sounds simple but the feeling is great.

  2. no more candies
    Few days after stopping to fill up my body with all this industrial sugar I starting feeling much better for real.

  3. eat vegetables and cook lunch every day
    IMPORTANT because you know what's in your food and it's super mega ultra healthy.

  4. more walks
    When I have to do something outdoors I think twice how I move from A to B. You better move your a** then drive your car or use the bus. Or if you have to use the public transport just exit 1 stop before your actual last stop.

These 4 little things changed myself. Sounds little but it's not.

I wanted to share my thoughts about that. Maybe there is at least 1 person out there who is feeling bad. Try this. It changes yourself.

This sweet picture below is from yesterday when I was on my way back from Elisabeth.
I had an awesome lunch break and used it to go to my favourite barber shop Salon Eisfeld http://www.salon-eisfeld.de/. GO THERE! If you are in Berlin and need a hair cut and great service that's the place to be. But give Elisabeth a call before. This place is in high demand.

The picture below is the U Bahn Station Schlesisches Tor. I like this one because when the train approaches from Warschauer Straße it's coming in like a snake.

schlesi2.jpg

Peace out, much love from Berlin, keep your heads up and have a great day.

Andreas @sekto @teamberlin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01