„Juten Morgen“ Steemit as Berliners say. This is my introduceyourself!

in #berlin6 years ago (edited)

13768AF8-8A17-4F17-B87A-95B53E22CD85.jpeg
„Juten Morgen Steemies!“ which as much as „guten morgen“ in german, or „good morning“ means.

This is me, Mandy, 22 years old. I’m born and raised in Berlin, Germany (& by the way a very proud Berliner)!
My parents are divorced and it wasn’t always easy for me as an only child. But after all I had a very nice childhood with many ups and downs.

I’m working as a waitress in a very nice restaurant where we have international food. Like burgers, pasta, German dishes and lots of other wonderful eats. The plan is to show you some of the dishes I serve my guests , in my blog, and give you recipes for you to reproduce them at home.

57E87C9F-9F12-4F24-8D1B-FA4E9DED2277.jpeg

In addition to that, I’m a vegetarian and I love cooking. My boyfriend loves meat so I always have to cook meals, which work veggie & with meat too. It’s sometimes pretty hard to compromise, but at the end I always find a way to make both of us happy. I’ll show you some of my ways to combine our eating behaviours on my blog. For an easy example we often make burgers. Meat burger patties for him and halloumi patties for me.

EDAF30AC-E1C3-44D6-98F9-117BF16A456C.jpeg

In April I’ll start studying again media- and eventmanagement. This course is much fun an we have very nice opportunities in our university, because we have practical modules where we can organise our own events already.

My hobbies are meeting friends, working, spending money on fashion, cooking and clubbing. Due to my home town Berlin, my plan is to show you a little bit of the huge club and disco scene of the capital city. With some recommendations or places you should avoid here and which places are just peaceful and beautiful with a lot a of music to enjoy. So if you like techno music, or you plan a trip to Berlin, you’re here just right.

7C81F9E3-9622-4D59-815E-B31F0540FC0D.jpeg

This blog will also contain spotted graffiti from Berlin, recommendations for music in hip hop and techno. And many other things that I don’t know yet, but we’ll find out together here on steemit.
Thanks for reading my “ introduceyourself” and help me to vote this account up to perfection. I’m open for critics, Tipps and hints. :)

231D6FB8-D77C-427D-B197-EF82EBAAA494.jpeg

FC9AF540-4DA5-45A0-80D5-6FF5593CE8C3.jpeg

Sort:  

Hallo, wenn du auch auf deutsch schreibst, kannst du dich auch mal im #deutsch Hashtag vorstellen 😀

Hey! Ja, eine gute Idee. Werd ich die Tage mal machen :)

Hi, und willkommen auf Steemit!
Das scheint ein interessanter Blog zu werden ;)

Freue mich auf die Vorstellungen einiger empfehlenswerter Techno-Clubs ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42