I travel the world #280: Bravo Bar Berlin (Steemit Meetup) (100% Power Up Post)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #berlin7 years ago

Bravo Bar Berlin (Steemit Meetup) (100% Power Up Post)

While browsing through German Posts I found the Annoucement by @lrock for a Steemit Meetup in Berlin. I pinged Steemit's @sneak and we met at the meetup with the other Steemit members. It was a first time for me to visit BravoBar. It is a very cool Berlin Style bar. Not fancy, but cool.

Bravo Bar Impressions

2017-03-28 20.20.41


2017-03-28 20.20.49


2017-03-28 20.20.57


2017-03-28 22.25.29

@sneak with the owner of the bar @massmann

2017-03-28 21.47.18


2017-03-28 21.47.20

Super cool bar

While talking to @massmann the owner of the bar, we realized that I had visited his old club a lot in the past. Former hip club RODEO in Auguststrasse was run by @massmann and I had spent a lot money and time in his club. It was one of my favorite clubs and every time when I visited Berlin I had dinner and party there.Thank you @lrock for organizing the event!!! Steemit is my Number 1 platform to meet new awesome people, invite me to your next meetup anywhere in the world, I might show up as a surprise ...

What's your favorite Berlin Bar ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice evening and the cool gift :-)

hey! you are welcome. it is armani ;) so not too shabby. . I will from now on always bring these to the meetups as gifts

A really nice combo- nice bag, lipbalm, ohropax, socks, eau de toilette and after shave balm :-) Alles was ein Mann auf einer Reise braucht ;-)

;) ja freut mich dass es dir gefaellt ;)

So we need you in Munich next time! @knozaki2015 @sneak and the rest!

Looks like a nice chill bar, my kind of place to relax with a few friends.

super chilly bar. old berlin style. not the new modern style which you find in any city

I loved the place, and look forward to hanging out with you all again sometime!

Tausend dank to @massmann for sponsoring and to @lrock for organizing!

It was a very nice meetup, already lookin forward to the next one.
Hope you enjoyed your Currywurst! :D

actually we ate falafael

Berlin has so many great falafel to discover, I live on this stuff :D

I know quite a few good ones ;)

I can recommend The Kind of Falafel in Urbanstraße, it's excellent Falafel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28