My Video Diary #8 : crypto-conference.com Berlin

in #berlin6 years ago


I went to the crypto-conference.com in Berlin. It was organized by Dennis Weidner a well know figure in the German Crypto Scene


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow, amazing, good luck always my friend, because i really want @knozaki2015, success, and thanks for sharing info.

Dear @masril, your wishes make me really happy! I hope that you are also doing really well!!

Hola, gusto en saludarte, te felicito por asistir a esa conferencia que te da nueva información sobre las cripto -monedas y a su vez nos trasmite información. muchas gracias. @knozaki

Querida @perlanacarada muchas gracias por tu comment, es muy bien oir que te parece buena informacion lo que posteo!

Mi amigo knozaki como estas

Muy bien querida Jenni :) y tu?

I hope you will succes with your crypto conference @knozaki2015

Dear @akar-rumput, thanks a lo for your support!

ahh. there he was again the unforgettable message sound. I miss it. ;-)
Best Regards!

SALUDO AMIGO, QUE BUENO ESA OPORTUNIDAD QUE TUVO Y GRACIAS POR COMPARTIR CON NOSOTROS, SUERTE

If you are trader, try this tool. It simplifies the viewing of courses and notifies about the rise and fall https://usignals.com/

It looks great, I will definetely try it out, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14