Walking through the Hood to the Post Office, because of sunny weather #2! ๐Ÿ˜Žโ˜€โœŒ

in #berlin โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

21d55a75-818d-4a95-ac30-f804c102b17a.jpeg


Another Selfie taken during my walk to the post office in my neighborhood here in Berlin to pick up some packages. โœŒ


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort: ย 

Seems like a peaceful place.
Nice sunshade.
Safe ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Great photo. It is seen. that you rejoice in the sun.

Thanks @cranium and have a nice day!

I like the tree in the background and the shade of course๐Ÿ˜Ž

Wonderful photography
I love it your photo
I appreciate your life
Sir I am waiting your next post......

Do you work in the post office? By the way, it is very sunny in my country, it is the sun, there is always sunshine most of the time

No no, Im independent and I can work everywhere I want @yesslife.
I walked to the post office to pick up some pakages I have ordered. ๐Ÿ‘Œ

I understand, well that's good to be your own boss I think there's nothing better than that

You just planted 0.26 tree(s)!


Thanks to @future24

We have planted already 3575.99 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20764.25
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54