Berlin City urban Streets Art #2

in #berlin6 years ago (edited)

Bildschirmfoto 2018-10-02 um 12.21.50.png

I am a Musician and Artist, sometimes, by moving around, I get inspired, to catch some Impressions of the urban Vibes of Berlin City. Afterwards I am editing the Pics in i-Movie, by putting some Video Effects on it.

Wishing you All a good and prosperous Time here on Steemit and don't forget to check out some of my Music!

Follow me on Youtube

DreaDnuT

12 Gates Music

Follow on

FB

Twitter

Sort:  

divider gerade.png

A purely materialistic art would be like a tree which is expected to bear fruit without flowering and to sacrifice grace and beauty for mere utility.

Our admiration for the creator's handiwork should not be limited to those things he has provided us with for our daily needs, but should include all that is good and beautiful.

It is these tender feelings of deep and silent admiration evoked from our hearts by the beauties of creation that should find adequate expression in the fine arts.

H.I.M. Emperor Haile Selassie I.

Quedamawi Haile Selassie

divider gerade.png

Hail the King of Kings, the Lord of Lords, the conquering Lion of the Tribe of Judah,
who has prevailed. Blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78