🍔🍕Which drink? to which food?🍸🥂

in #berlin6 years ago (edited)

Good morning my loves.💋

I hope you started your day well. I was at the weekend with friends at our favorite Italian. There is simply the best pizza and the biggest one.

image

As always, I drank a martini.

image

What is of most interest for me - what is your favourite drink ?

I wish you a nice day☀️

Kiss
Your Morticia💋


Sort:  

Dear my friend, first of all thank you to join our steem-bounty family and setup this bounty.
I am italian living in Poland and you can imagine how i am so involved in what is your post topic.
I am a strong supporter of slowfood, which is the antithesis of fastfood place.
I would like to invite you in Tuscany where this kind of think is the base of these people life, than you can understand why they live more and better than us....
Anyway my favourite eat is pasta carbonara which is totally different than pasta with cream you can find in many restaurant all over the world!
Pizza is also one of the my preferred food, but i like thin pizza without border because i am from north Italy, but if you go to Naple, there you can find the real pizza with "il cornicione"....:))))
Of course all those food must be eat with Chianti wine...:)))


chicken biryani with coldrink dew! no wine or alcohol.

1.jpg

@cleverbot @banjo @automation

Hmm, I thought you were cleverbot.

Streetlights people living just to find emotion.

With cobbles and chimneys, a simpler time!

Best drink is clearly gin-tonic or anything else that is bitter. Bitter lemon, sanbitter, ...

I've just got home from an Italian restaurant and ate a whole pizza, think I overdid it! I washed it down with a couple of glasses of shiraz.
Love a martini too!

Oh, my God. Italian food is my favorite forever. I love pizza and lasagna, accompanied by a good wine ... My perfect meal.

Oh rays, you provoked me hahaha

I also love Italian food😄

whisky neat! Its a timeless classic and great for every occation or depression lol

I like iced tea after Italian food. 😊
Have a good day !!

Posted using Partiko Android

There is a right wine for every dish :-)

After pizza , need a wine with ice...

Water!!!

I take carbonated drinks sometimes. I dropped alcohol years ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83