My Berlin cat.

in #berlin6 years ago

It's already Sunday. Where is the weekend going? The weather in Berlin is not great, where is the spring.Me and cold feet (my cat) stay at home😄
Have a nice Sunday. Next day, expect a cutting article. Be curious.

Ciao Kakao
Your Morticia💋
image1. item

Sort:  

Cute cat! Still cold where I am as well~can't wait for Spring!!

it's time for spring to come. From the cold, I have the nose full🙈

Oh I am so done with winter as well! It's snowing here today - on Easter! (Sadly not unusual.) Hope your nose is better soon!:)

Meow!!!

😻

I like all animals. Amazing these creatures.

I also like all the animals, just cats that I dare to keep,

Cats are really something for themselves. So changeable and self. I had an exciting thought. My cat often reflects Berlin. Changeable, beautiful and often annoyed.

cats are easy to make friends with humans that's what makes me like cats

a boring Sunday for myself,
you animal lovers other than kucin there are other animals you like?

I like all animals but besides cats I love horses. Her size makes her grace and her impressive.
And you?

I like cats,
and I really like rabbits look funny if in grasp,
I am one of the millions of people in the world who love birds,
do you like birds?

photos of a good cat,
week weekend?
just stay home do not know where to go,

Where?

in Indonesia,
no boyfriend still singles hence do not know where to go to weekend

Meaw, I think your cat is so cute. Lots of love your cat.

Haha he is the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45