🍁Is that about Norway?🍂

in #berlin6 years ago (edited)

Hello, sweeties.💋

The weather in Berlin is fantastic. This morning I took advantage of the nice weather and started running. It was again a great picture. This picture reminds me a bit of Norway. For me it is luxury to walk daily at the lake.


![image]()

I would like to know: What is your favorite place for walking or running?

I wish you a nice day☀️
Kiss

Your Morticia🍁🍂


Sort:  

Beautiful place, mine favourite is small water reservouir near my flat, with open-air gym :)

Wow !!!
Mindblooing scenery ..!!!!
Norway is one of the best tourism country....
Now i am going to malaysia

Tolles Bild!

Der Herbst ist so schön in der Natur, obwohl es sich Temperatur technisch nicht wirklich nach Herbst anfühlt. Zu deiner Frage meine Lieblingslocation zum spazieren gehen ist der Wilhelminenberg hier in Wien (hauptsächlich Wald und Weinhänge und man hat einen richtig tollen Ausblick über die Stadt).

Oh my God. What a beautiful place, it conveys too much peace.

My favorite place to run is the park that is a few meters from my house, I usually go in the mornings with my sisters.

An excellent way to start the day.

amzing place

Posted using Partiko Android

It´s a very beatiful photo, with that mixture of colors in the trees.

My favorite place for walking is the campus of my university, because it have lots of parks and avenues without much people. I like to walk a bit before or after the class.

i swear my one of wish is visit norway atleast one time in my life. whenever i see norway wallpapers, videos my heart melting. i heard twilight movie's some clips shoot in norway and the rainy weather so awesome. did you capture this image by your self? i see there is colorfull trees is this real or filtered image?

You take such beautiful pictures

What is your favorite place for walking or running?

Any long stretch of road, as long as the ground is smooth, there's little traffic and I've got my headphones pumping my ears with good music

@city-of-berlin has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93