🤶🏼Christmas is coming soon🎅🏼

in #berlin6 years ago (edited)

Hello my love.💋
I am overwhelmed by all the nice comments about my last article. Thank you, I am very happy about it.

Time is running fast, in a few weeks is Christmas🎅🏼 and you get the first decoration items. I'm really looking forward to Christmas🤶🏼.

What do you like about Christmas🎄?


![image]()

![image]()

I wish you a nice day☀️

Kiss

Your Morticia💋


Sort:  

Dear Morticia, thank you to be an active member of our community. You know Christmas is for childs the best time of the year, but in the same time for who is alone in the worse.
I will be very involved with my son and what about you? In Germany you have many nice place with Christmas markets and atmosphere is like a fairy tale, right?

Christmas is without a doubt my favorite time of the year. In Venezuela, hallacas are eaten, which is a very delicious typical dish, and the whole family gathers to sing, dance and eat.

My favorite thing about Christmas is getting to connect up with the family and friends that I don't get to see nearly enough during the year. It gives me time to slow down and catch up with those that I care about.

Christmas is magical especially after fresh fallen snow in Canada. You can almost here Santa coming down with his reindeers and you see all the children eyes sparkling as they open the presents. This is how I used to remember Christmas when I was small. I would love to hear all these Christmas carols sung in the shopping malls, on the streets, and with bells ringing here and there, everyone seems to be in a happy mood. You see presents given freely at the hospitals and nursing homes and everyone wants to smile to lift everyone's spirits. It is really a good time of year to reflect back on the year of what we have done and how we want to improve and live better as we approach the New Year in the following week. Lots of treasures get to be found in families who build meaningful relationships in their reunions.

The best thing I like about Christmas it how it brings together family and friends to celebrate the festival and spend quality time together.

Christmas spirit! Who doesn’t love listening to Christmas tunes in front of a warm fire, sipping eggnog and eating many a gingerbread cookie? The warmth that Christmas brings to any house through the holiday spirit and through physical things like a family-decorated Christmas tree is something that is wonderful to end each year with.

Christmas caroles of course, who can resist putting on your jumper and sining some of those classics. Matter of fact, i think its time to break out my boney M CD right now

The best thing about christmas is meeting with friends/family and drink Glühwein and eat a lot of Christmas cookies :)

we love to do party here in every christmas.

What I do like the most about Christmas are the new year promises.

Did you know that Christmas is the time of the year when more antidepressants are consumed?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54