My Thoughts on the House of Life Concert at the Deutsche Oper Berlin

in #berlin5 years ago

One of Australia's most angelic coloratura sopranos, one of the United States of America's most noble lyric baritones, one of Germany's finest authoresses, and one of England's skilled pianists band together to perform one exquisite Liederabend. Enjoy the review and let me know your opinions as well.

Sort:  

I think it will be a beautiful concert.

It really was a beautiful concert last night.

There are many popular musicians here.

They truly have such a great following.

I think there is a beautiful music show.

They definitely pulled it off well. :)

Hi @antonireviews,They are very talented, so it's worth listening to them.
Blessings

I assure you they are worth your time. :)

There are famous famous artists on the occasion of music.

They certainly have a lot of acclaims.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64605.20
ETH 3168.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53