My Thoughts on Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor Starring Rocío Pérez and Jésus León

in #berlin6 years ago

Two Hispanic operatic aces of the twenty-first century, one who is a young lyric coloratura soprano from Madrid, Spain and is on the cusp of international acclaim and the other who is a light lyric tenor from Hermosillo, Mexico and has been a well-established Bel Canto star for decades, tackle the iconic Scottish star-crossed lovers.

Sort:  

You are most welcome. Thank you for viewing and don't forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel. Have a lovely day. :)

You are most welcome. And thank you for viewing. Don't forget to subscribe to me on YouTube if you want to be updated on my reviews and have a lovely day.

Thanks and thank you for taking the time to view my video blog style review.

What a lovely thought you did in there. I really loved it and wishes to see more of you often.. I really loved everything about your video. Keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much. I will definitely continue releasing vlog-style reviews. :)

I look forward to them.... Great work again and you are humbly welcome too

Posted using Partiko Android

Blessed be. :)

Nice video,I saw the whole video.

Wow! Thank you so much for enjoying my vlog-style review. :)

Great Video,Your Video is Beautiful.

Thanks so much. I am so glad you enjoyed it.

Excellent reviews,This post has been very nice.

Thanks so much, especially for your support. If you want to keep supporting me and my work as an online reviewer, don't forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel. Have a lovely day.

Thank you so much for sharing beautiful posts.

You are most welcome. And thank you for your support. :)

Your posts are always nice,i like it.

Thanks so much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33