You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEOS Rainfall Stopped?

in #beos5 years ago (edited)

I've noticed that too.... @stan @michaelx is this normal? BEOS rainfall seems to have stopped. I did see that it is possible to move bts tokens back to the BTS dex just fine. That still works thankfully. Edit: I can now confirm that bitshares can still be sent to the BEOS wallet via Legacy withdrawl/deposit. BTS can be moved to and from the BEOS wallet, but yes... rainfall has stopped.

Sort:  

Rainfall is back on!

Awesome. And the transfers of BTS works both ways.

How do you send BTS from the BEOS wallet back to the BTS wallet? I just tried via the "Send Tokens" button, put in my BTS address and got back an error saying the account doesn't exist.

I saw that you asked the same question and found the answer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17