You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 9. I'm in Thailand at rehab and they have never detoxed anyone off the levels of benzos I'm on.

I'm not too sure what benzos are other than some sort of drug. But I wish you the best of luck and hope that your determination for a great feeling, becomes a determination for a great life!

https://www.huffingtonpost.com/adam-grant/pay-it-forward_b_4270340.html this article just changed my perception woah... take care

Sort:  

Thank you for the luck how lovely of you. Thank you so much for the article too. Through opening up our range of possibilities there's potential for a completely different life.

Benzos are like valium. Prescribed for anxiety for maximum 2 weeks as so addictive. 5 years later...

I hope you have a lovely day.

Hey how things going for you? I just saw your response. Hopefully no BENZO's HAHA and a lot of smiles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41