Sort:  

This is why Steemit is going to be the future. The market demands to be free.

Congrats on getting top comment!

If you can get D.tube to work reliably for you anyway...

This is still a developing platform
The sky is the limit.

I don't need the sky, just a reliably functional platform for uploading videos. Don't get me wrong, I love the idea of decentralization and appreciate what DTube is trying to do and I wish it all the best. I just got tired of uploading videos that ultimately failed half the time with no rhyme or reason that was obvious. It's just too frustrating and time consuming. Trying to watch videos often isn't much better. I'll revisit it when it has matured a little.

Love your name, Azrael is my favorite archangel. My facebook name used to be Anpu Azrael

Plus anything that promotes a decentralized alternative of companies that abuse the power they have to control narratives.

For Google, besides D.Tube:

  • Presearch -> Alternative, decentralized search engine with rewards
  • Basic Attention Token -> Soon, getting money after the ads you see.

Yeah, also search engines are heavily modified now.

I remember when google used to be a good search engine. Now, after you page through the ads, you're still lucky if you find what you were looking for unless it is something painfully obvious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57