Don't live like parasites

in #benefits6 years ago

image
Greetings of the companions of the steemit... Let's always do things better, and always beneficial for others. As well as providing the benefits will be plants that we planted, one of which may like me to do this i.e. plant-eating insects that the plants that exist in the yards of our homes secure against insects that can damage plants.
image_
image_
image
I think that we often keep such plants, pests or insects that can damage plants will go or die eaten by plant-eating insects itself. And our place in the current plant-eating insect is very widely cultivated even from such results they often get additional benefits for everyday life. Well,, all my post in this time, may be useful for my own and for friends steemit everything.
A short message from me: Don't live like a parasite who always relies on other people and never gave any benefits to the person.
Thank you for viewing my post,,!!!
@muhammad-reza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95