You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Beneficiary Features on Steemit.com

in #beneficiaries5 years ago

Thanks for the mention, happy to contribute!

Sort:  

Would have been a good opportunity to accept rewards and make blockchainstudio, you, null and steem.dao as beneficiaries eh?

But these votes for your comment are also good

I was definitely thinking this in the back of my head hehe.

lol, your comment is making it up the trending page

Ah great idea, next time!

great idea :)

Dude im so happy to see you getting recognition! I hope they see your work on https://economicstudio.github.io/vp/?a=ackza&t=pal

I hope people also check out your @steemfinex project that lets you exchange steem for steemp. https://steemfinex.com i was sitting there liek a doorman on steem engien discord once when the frontend was not working for deposits/withdrawls for a few mins, and had to tell everyone to use steemfinex to exchange their steemp for steem and they were all using it :D i hope you got some nice business there, its cool how its onbly 0.25% or free if you wait 25 hours and put 25 in the memo, but yeah i just send at least a couple steemp to @steemfinex (minumum 1 right?) and i get steem in my account! and vica versa.

Maybe @steemitblog will se what i did with eonwarped with my steemsandiego and asstoken.app tribe nitrous sites where I changed promoted to PROPOSALS and eonwarped even let me change my promote buttons top say propose, i loaded 1 M of my 10M max supply SAND token into @sandiegocoin and it now votes on proposals, :D Once i get @dpoll polls on the proposals to control the curation of this sandiegocoin, i can package it off as a nice little Steem Engine Tribe proposal system :D

Is it just something weird happening for me, or is this comment appearing on the trending page for everyone?

image.png


Has SteemPeak always done this, and comments just haven't been voted up so high before?

Or is this new?

EDIT:

Looks like Steemit.com does this too, so I'm assuming it has always been like this.

since when have comments been on trending? i guess it was weird we could resteem a comment...

flagged for vote farming

@steemflagrewards

They are rewarding him for the coding effort he has put in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79