You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Beneficiary Features on Steemit.com

Thank you for mentioning my work :)

Sort:  

Upvote goes above👆

Oh, you DO use the comment section of this blockchain!
Now that I've got you, please stop taking my money. I don't want liquid STEEM, I want it powered up. And I want all of it. Thanks!

LOl what? Your asking likwid to stop taking ur money??? hahaha ppower up your pposst 100% then? is it cuz ur using @threepseak ? Thats forced likwid i think @themarkymark said maybe thats why? or do u have liwkdi enabled on @steempeak? u can turn it off in settings

It's probably because it's forced on 3speak posts. I've stopped posting through there for now, so I'll deal with the issue after @MediKatie and I have our baby and bring it home. Kinda living out of a suitcase at hospital until that happens! Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07