Sort:  

I hope all who are Banned come here :)

You got a 70.37% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Make it happen man....

I wonder if the Steem team can take on that kind of heat...

About 112.67$ has been spent to promote this content using Steemium

Holy crap.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post has received a 57.79 % upvote from @boomerang.

I find James Woods to be a great actor!

"Q" Sent me and He Said WWG1WGA...............

You got a 57.08% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @steemium!

You got a 8.64% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @steemium!

Twitter is in a sad state or perhaps mainstream social media. I'm wondering if it isn't time for an Internet Bill of Right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85