Benchmade Hidden Canyon Hunter Knife Review - Worth Buying?

Benchmade 15017 Hidden Canyon Hunter Knife Wood Fixed Blade.

Is the bench made hidden Canyon hunter knife worth buying well in this video I will go in full detail about my opinions of ownership of the knife.

Disclaimer I bought this night with my own money this is not a loaner knife this is not a knife given to me by a manufacturer to do a review nor is this a knife given to me by a knife dealer to do a raving review therefore I will give you a no fluff honest review since I spend my own money to buy it and no one can muffle me

The bench made hidden Canyon hunter knife is super small and it rides like a dream on the belt without me even noticing I have it on many days. It's a great EDC knife specially if you're getting in and out of car every day because it rise in the front of your stomach and your Harley ever notice it.

It does have some super steel S30v and it comes super sharp from the benchmade manufacture.

In this review I will go into the warranty process of owning a bench made Hunter and all the good and ugly about the hunter knife.

http://www.MrNoFluFF.com

#BenchmadeReview #HiddenCanyonHunterReview #MyRealEstateDojo

FREE BOOK OFFER: How To Flip Houses http://www.MrNoFluFF.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32