@benannesley A bit about me

in #benannesley8 years ago (edited)

Ok a bit about who I am and where I'm at
Picked a bass guitar when I was 11. My stepdad who played as a pro drummer explained, it's all about practice kid, put in the hours and you'll reap the rewards. So that was a couple of years of my childhood taken care of. But you know, you're like a sponge at that age. I knuckled down and grasped the basics pretty quickly adopting an academic approach under his tutelage. Something that defiantly gave me an advantage in later life. Flick forward 9 years I'm in London playing with a band of brothers, laying down the Jazz funk with serious intent . Next thing I know I'm flitting around the Eu playing and smoking like a pro. Jump forward a decade or two and I find myself making videos for anything and anybody who wants one. Apart from spending too much time blurry eyed in front of a monitor editing... It aint a bad gig. Of course stuff happened in the gaps, just cant remember much of it. I think I spent 5 years in America :)

Sort:  

我顶,好文章。

cheers I think

Upvoted

Nice @benannesley
Shot you an Upvote :)

Nice @benannesley
Shot you an Upvote :)

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.4 and reading ease of 86%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

wow really ...cheers for the info

Nice @benannesley
Shot you an Upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62