Beloved eternal union calls from the chamber of my dreams to awaken...

in #beloved5 years ago (edited)

May Day 2016, Ham on Thames, London, Dream with P

... to hide forever in last night's dream, last night's hug...

First it was chaos and mayhem and danger. A group of people were trying to kill, take, hurt me. A woman was throwing acupuncture needles at me to harm. Janet Jackson was there too and I remember vaguely feeling the evil forces behind celebrity trying to steal me. P was in the background and I kept glaring at him suspiciously.

Then he was near and asked, "Why are you here?"

I responded quietly, "you" (for you).

He said with shatteringly real sincerity and care, "Don't worry, I'll show you around. Kirtan is easy and you don't have to talk to any Americans".

Next my cheek and heart were on his chest and we stood holding each other gently in tender love. I woke up from my sleep instantly and was haunted all day by the echo of his embrace.

Beloved eternal union calls from the chamber of my dreams to awaken.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dragonrisen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36