Daily bellyrub Refund Report.

in #bellyrubrefund7 years ago

Total refund today.


Need to bounce total: 31.85 SBD
Bounced: 31.85 SBD

Completed.


Please do not send in any steem for bids, @bellyrub only takes SBD

Please check your wallets if @bellyrub missed your bid, it has gone ahead and sent you a refund.

Please send your bid again it should confirm

Sort:  

Amazing bot service @zeartul

thanks for sharing that.....

Great to have your refund policy :P

Great to have your refund policy :P

Your post r very interesting and helpful. So I appreciate your working. It may inspaire many other. Like it inspires me. Can u plz follow me and upvote me . If u help me, my friend I will follow you.

are you serious.... 30min 100% bellyrub not upvote
Captura.JPG

last SBD that send to this bot, 35min later all user incluide me wait upvote to @bellyrub

2hour later not upvote

4hour later 100% bellyrub not upvote

i hope you follow or vote me....brother

Hi! I transfered 15 sbd and I got only 8$ refund post?


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76