Bellyrub Fall boost sale send $10 SBD earn a profit!

in #bellyrubclub7 years ago

Here at the @bellyrub headquarters we decided to run a sweet welcome to fall sale send 10 SBD Max per link, to @zeartul earn profit on your amount, results may vary.


@bellyrub fall boost sale:

Send 10 SBD MAX PER POST, Earn a profit on your sent SBD.

Send your 10 SBD MAX to @zeartul add URL to memo.


Your post cannot be older 3 days! No excuses. This is because this is done manual.


RUBRUBRUB

That is all it likes to do and of course vote on your wonderful posts.

Disclaimer: Results may very, depends on the power of the belly. This is also not the same as previous falldeal posts.

Sort:  

I sent 10SBD three days ago and nothing so far?

You probably sent it when I asked every not to and sent back their money.

Ill check for you.

Thanks

Thank you, as always :)

you are a bit late...

No not really its done manual. There is a reason why I say no post older than 3 days.

Ok, no worries, I was not in rush. Just last time you were quicker. Thanks for the bellyrub.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

First come, first served? :)

Whoop whoop. Cant wait to try it out and rub that big ole belly.

That comes right in time for my latest post. Money send to @zeartul! :)

is this an ongoing thing as I like the idea...will target when you are awake and not sleeping like randowhale

Hi :) when do I get my upvote?
image

Hello, when you send the remaining 7 SBD : )

Aha, thought you meant max 10 SBD 😅 I'll be right on it

Have you forgotten me? 😇

Transfered 10 SBD to you via this Post:
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@revelationquotes/contests-win-50-sbd-per-post-or-5-oct-2017

Wanted to remind you before the time runs out for the payout.

please follow me and upvote me frnds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54