bellyrub has voted on 10,000 Posts, 450K SP and over 1600 Followers

in #bellyrubclub7 years ago

DQmZoHaQfQN6yytvUruiaTP886sCUPQJXD5htxtRpaQhCCD.png

This belly is less than 80 days old and its getting there with the big boy booster.
This bellyrubber is a part of steemit history much like booster. It seems it was just yesterday @neoxian delegated SP to the belly rubber. and that is where the belly rubbing began.


Not only is this a bot but you might see it as a part of steemit now, a piece of it a beacon of hope for the little guys.

RUBRUBRUB

That is all it likes to do and of course vote on your wonderful posts.


Love the belly rub the belly.

U5dryQuagcJyuP1DuA5fJt9eqgXLgJw_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

No upvote!
10 hours ago Transfer 5.000 SBD to bellyrub https://steemit.com/ru/@chance777/zhurnal-psikhologiya-lechenie-sozavisimosti
11 hours ago Transfer 5.000 SBD to bellyrub https://steemit.com/ru/@chance777/zhurnal-psikhologiya-o-sistemnoi-terapii

Bellyrub does not vote on posts older than 6 days 15 hours.

Both of these are past that point, the second one is already 8 days old.

@zeartul
Thank you for refund!

When I sent money was less than 8 days.
Please return the money, I then choose other posts for the upvote.

I confirm, I've sent a post of yesterday and I received NO vote and NO refund!
https://steemit.com/ita/@luigi-tecnologo/privacycoins-dash-vs-monero-vs-zcash-ne-parla-anche-edward-snowden

@zeartul Look man I like @bellyrub it a good service. Having said that mate I think it isn’t fair when I send 6 sbd after checking the dr otto analyser and it clearly said 22.78sbd only for the upvote to be delayed 2hours man and only recieve 4.97 on my post This is the post I am talking about I understand the problem maybe caused by steem nodes but I think at least the bid couldn’ve been canceled. The time frame to enter the bid was extended for way too long and that is not acceptable.

You would have to contact the owner of that service.

i transfered 5.000 sbd to bellyrub and was suppose to recieve a $16.62 upvote according to dr. otto bid analyzer. The bidding still hasn't started (over 30mins late as of right now) and its letting more people get into the closed bid which is lowering my upvote. Can you please check your bot log and make the corrections its needs so everyone can get the correct amount of upvote and to make sure this doesnt keep happening. It was my last 5 sbd :( Can you please fix this problem?
https://steemit.com/truth/@moderndayhippie/is-the-petro-dollar-dead

This was from dr otto at 41mins PAST voting time.

Latest Upvote Value(SBD): $0.34
Latest Upvote Percent: 0.21%
100% Upvote Value(SBD): $159.90
Window Interval(MINUTES): 196
Total Number of Bids: 41
Total Amount of Bids(SBD): $54.30

Otto(bellyrub) is going to start voting in approximately -41 minute(s). Good luck!

I also transfered 6 sbd to bellyrub still no upvote was promised 22.78

right! the one time im actually suppose to get an awesome upvote, something goes wrong? wtf
and now its over an hour! :(
Otto(bellyrub) is going to start voting in approximately -62 minute(s). Good luck!

one eternity later...........................................still no upvote

I am very amazed at this content, thank you very much

Growth on steroids? So nice to see :) best of luck bellyrub, i wish you gain weight as fast as before. Let me rub it :)

These are some truly amazing statistics WOW, Cheers ;)

How does this work? Can I buy more than one vote per post? Thanks for any info you can give me.

I like its work

Keep rubbing those bellies! Mine needs rubbing from eating too many tacos this afternoon.. LOl

Rubbing all the way! More power!

thanks a million

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66836.79
ETH 3206.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09