You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bellyrubbank has 73 active deposits! Payments done.

in #bellyrubbank7 years ago (edited)

A few things , first when I first invested and reinvested your terms were payments every 2 weeks. Also those payments would include a proportion of the principle.

Then without notice to the investors (at the time less than 50 so an effort could of been made to contact them) you changed the terms.

Secondly I am now unclear what the terms are, I reinvested on the 1st of august if my first dividend from that will be on the 22nd of oct, does that mean my last dividend will be 22 of dec? that would be nearly 4 months, will there be extra returns for that time?

I realise this is a new endeavour and there are bound to be bumps in the road but if you want to hold people's money you will need better communication.

Sort:  

Agreed with this - all respect for the work @bellyrub and @zeartul, but a bit more communication when changing terms and conditions would be nice. Thanks!

Hello, every thing was updated two weeks ago. On @bellyrubbank and @zeartul.

The capital on the first payment was a bonus for early investors.

As for redeposits they will be considered new deposits.

Thanks for replying! I'll read up :)

that does not answer many of my points. I also left a message on a @bellyrub post about a 3 SBD bid not getting a vote and no refund, about 4-5 days ago now

I was contacted by a few investors they wanted bigger payouts to keep track of.

New investments are considered for 3 months after deposit.

I was contacted by a few investors they wanted bigger payouts to keep track of.

I am not sure what this means.

Do you only read replies on your zeartul account? I see many unanswered messages on @bellyrub and @bellyrubbank accounts.

There is still the issue of the 3 SBD to @bellyrub

If there are issues with bellyrub please contact me on steemit.chat zeartul
99 % of people with issues never report back on their comments,stating issue has been resolved.

@bellyrubbank
I have not received m dividends yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52