Bellyrub ROI Tool come have a look!

in #bellyrub7 years ago


Thank you @alexvan


Right after I made the post about @bellyrub getting its own steem.cool tool he sent me a message directing me to this Site.


This is what I was asking in general, now you can see how many bids are in the belly and how much of it in SBD.
You can see if you add 5 SBD right now, your bid can currently get you a 17.70% upvote from bellyrub worth approximately $8.28 SBD. Dr. Over $3 in profit! Nice.


Go bookmark the site now

If you use @bellyrub on a regular basis this is a great tool to have in your arsenal.

The tool is created by @msg768 You can read about it Here You would have to add @bellyrub in the start and reset box. Wait a couple seconds to let it calculate the data and bam you get some nice stats!




Push your Post Payouts with a Vote from @Bellyrub

Send any amount of SBD with your Posts URL as Memo


Start earning real Appreciations on your SBD from now on!

Deposit 20 SBD or more to the @Bellyrubbank today



I´ll always give my best for YOU!

Vote @Zeartul for Witness

Follow me on twitter as well @zeratulsteemit

A.D.S.A.C.T.L.Y = Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You! - We Have exactly what your looking for when you need it MOST!
Join us We have exactly what you need

Sort:  

This is incredible! Thank you @alexvan and thanks bellyrub and zeartul!!

@zeartul - Wow. This is a great tool. It will be great to see the effective return expected. Thanks for having the interests of minnows at heart!

Upvoted full!

Regards,

@vm2904

Yes... This is really usefull. Nice!

Thanks for this tool! I have been waiting for this!

very nice and important tool!! Tks for share this with us @zeartul

Nice post.

Hello, I just found out about @bellyrub and I'm interested in this opportunity. I will be looking this over more.

Bookmarked !
Thanks for sharing !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93