Bellyrub NOW has 450,000 STEEM POWER come get your votes now!

in #bellyrub7 years ago


Vote worth over $55 now! Hurry place your bids.




Push your Post Payouts with a Vote from @Bellyrub

Send any amount of SBD with your Posts URL as Memo


Start earning real Appreciations on your SBD from now on!

Deposit 20 SBD or more to the @Bellyrubbank today



I´ll always give my best for YOU!

Vote @Zeartul for Witness

Follow me on twitter as well @zeratulsteemit

A.D.S.A.C.T.L.Y = Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You! - We Have exactly what your looking for when you need it MOST!
Join us We have exactly what you need

Sort:  

Awesome! I will!

Great performance thank you for this update

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hello, How are you my steemit friend?

I am new here at Steemit. I hope to learn from you....

Lets follow each other and have fun.

Regards.

================================
Today's crypto-currency is lagging Holistic Approach to Information Security:

https://steemit.com/blockchain/@pkswe9/today-s-crypto-currency-is-lagging-holistic-approach-to-information-security

Ref:

Hi, I just upvoted this great post and hoping you could do the same to this post of mine: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@glasscannon/hola-steemit-its-nishant-xd
Thanksss!!!!!!!!

Onward and upward man!

Is bellyrub bank back in action?

Okay, sending you 25 Steem for a start.

Is the post vote immediately? Also if i paid 5sbd How much is the estimated vote worth? Thanks👍

Nice post. Upvoted!

Hi @zeartul, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50