@bellyrub is giving out mad vote % to users! $60 vote!

in #bellyrub7 years ago

DQmWGw1eKijLWcCd1m4eTm6owM9KC9RPovfmEgp5c7sTHWb_1680x8400 (1).png


@Bellyrub


Bellyrub is giving out mad crazy vote % not so many are using it, some one just got 32% upvote they sent $7 and got back $17, Come and take advantage of @bellyrub he does not mind it!

Just like @booster you send in bids! Come and try it.

Sort:  

Will definitely give it a try.

great post dear, thanks for your information . this post got upvote from http://steemit.com/@lighttheworld.
follow the link and you will get automatic upvote

@zeartul are you serious?
I have been leaving comments to you about the cash I paid for the upvote
I have sent you yesterday 2 payments

I have sent you 10Sbd Yesterday for an upvote and haven't received anything

And I paid 6 SBD for an upvote and I received only $2 and something
Can you please be kind and respect your promises

You have received my cash

What have I done wrong to you?

Please refrain from sending me 10 SBD if There is no recent post. Last post was updated about not sending any 10 SBD.


Please keep up to date. I will refund the 10 SBD
Also as for the 6 SBD some one simply out bid you.

@zeartul I feel the same way :(
I sent you my 10SBD before you put out the post and you overlooked me when giving every one else their refund :( https://steemd.com/tx/140555feef23d58a7599f389b5a7f9379bf3638f

Thanks @zeartul for the quick response. I received the refund.

Cool man I'wll try it

Wow .. That's great. I believe and will give it a try. thank you

I haven't received my upvote from. Him and paid 10 sbd
Another guy is waiting for the last 4_5

Will give it a try thank you 😀

I just used it =). Will see !

Let me know if you get anything
I haven't

Upvoted! :-)
Interesting. New here and still learning.
Thanks for sharing! :-)

If you check the last posts you will see people complaining all over

That is because , I told every one to stop sending 10 SBD for the falldeal.

I really cant help every one if they choose not to be kept up to date.
On another note I have refunded your 10 SBD.

I much appreciate your response and refund

Is there any chance I buy upvotes from you for bigger amounts of Sbd?
Or 10 sbd is the max?

I wish I could bid. I have zero SD :'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38