You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bellyrub is awake send bids!

in #bellyrub7 years ago

Sent you this post yesterday too but nothing received yet to it. https://steemit.com/trending/@medevlo/game-of-thrones-fans-pissed-off-of-season-7-episode-6-being-a-disappointment
Sent 1.0 SBD so this shouldn't be the issue to not get anything voted to this post yet.
Also did three other posts last week for a bit less then this amount in SBD and those did not get upvoted yet.
Please check into this one posted above and my other three posts I did last week that I sent you SBD for them already.
Thank you Bellyrub!
If you do this today and the check on the other ones to see why they were not upvoted (maybe not enough sent? I don't know if that is the reason why they were not upvoted since over 7 days ago!) then I will continue in using your service.
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44