You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you Invest in @bellyrub? 45% APR

in #bellyrub7 years ago (edited)

Bossman!

:)
some 100% juice for you!

May I ask would you like some SP? I could get some more...

Or should I say will get another K or 2 tomorrow, and could def send some your way... Not much as you have 50K but maybe a few hundred would be cool anyway... At least for 1 or 2 months or so...

Steem ON!

Sort:  

Man what ever you feel is good, @bellyrub would love you for it, great initiative on your part for your minnow post contest.

Ammm, okay, we will talk about it later in the day... count on it :)

Ty:) I try my best to help my fellow minnows, my followers and @bellyrub is up there also:)

Everybody loves a good @bellyrub :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36